Committee etc - Men's Probus Club of Belmont

Go to content

Committee etc

Committee for 2023-24

Standing, from left: Jeff B, Paul B, Ray M, Bruce G, Dave K, Malcolm P, Graeme J, Paul F.
Seated, from left:  Steve N, Bill L, Peter BH, Ross T, Geoff C, Les M.
Absent: Ian A.


Ross Tavener

Ex-Officio Past President

Geoff Connolly

Vice President

Ian Ashton


Peter Bentley-Howard

Assistant Secretary

Ray Murray


Graeme Johnson

Assistant Treasurer

Bill Lyon

Social Director

Ian Ashton

Programme Director

Jeff Bromage

Newsletter Editor

Assisstant Newsletter Editor

Welfare Director

David Kelty
Assistant Welfare Paul Felton

Membership Director

Bruce Giles



Keith Pugsley*

Men's Thursday Lunch Bruce Giles
Wednesday Walking Group
Peter Hartley

Web Manager/Computer Group

Paul Bardsley/Tony Pilgrim *


Neil Falkiner*

Public Officer

Malcolm Patterson

Registrar Steven Nossiter

  * non committee

Back to content